Contact Us

Parish

St. Mary of the Angels 1850 N. Hermitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60622

Tel: 773-278-2644 Fax: 773-278-8904 Website: www.sma-church.org Email: info@sma-church.org
 
  • Parish Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 12:30 pm and 1:15 pm to 8:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am to 12 noon Sunday: Closed

  • Church Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:30 pm Sunday: 8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Click here to send an inquiry

Parish Staff

Please dial 773-278-2644, followed by the Extension Number while hearing the message:

Fr. John Waiss, Pastor-Moderator (Ext 222) or FrJohn@sma-church.org.

Fr. Hilary Mahaney, Pastor Emeritus (Ext 221)

Fr. Deo Rosales, Associate Pastor (Ext. 225) or FrDeo@sma-church.org

Fr. Charles M. Ferrer, Associate Pastor (Ext 233)

 

Administrative Assistant: Martha Jaime (Ext 234) mjaime@sma-church.org

Business Manager: Gary Bilinovich (Ext 228) gbilinovich@sma-church.org

Music Coordinator: Stephen Noon 847-989-2550

Afternoon Reception: Laura Cerrato (Ext. 221) lcerrato@sma-church.org

Evening Reception and Donations: Kimberly Galvan (Ext. 221)

Catechesis and Evangelization (CCD and RCIA) Dan Cheely: (Ext 227) dcheely@sma-church.org

Stewardship Director: Patricia Laird (Ext 224) patsy@sma-church.org

Wedding Coordinator: Martha Jaime (Ext 234) mjaime@sma-church.org

St. Mary of the Angels School

Principal: Elizabeth Dolack 1810 N. Hermitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60622 Tel: 773-486-0119 Fax: 773-486-0996 Website: www.sma-school.org

Angelorum Bookstore Email: bookstore@sma-church.org

Bookstore opens after regular weekend Masses.